Mga dating pangulo ng pilipinas 100 no sign up free web cam

Diosdado Macapagal (9th President) (1910-1997) Mula: December 30, 1961 Hanggang: December 30, 1965 1.

Ferdinand Marcos (10th President) (1917-1989) Mula: December 30, 1965 Hanggang: February 25, 1986 1.

Elpidio Quirino (6th President) (1890-1956) Mula: April 17, 1948 Hanggang: December 30, 1953 3.

mga dating pangulo ng pilipinas-50

Midway through the series, GMA Network management announced that Trillo would be pulled out from the said show to once again star in another fantasy-themed television series Majika, in the end Trillo was allowed to complete Etheria.

He also starred in the horror-suspense film Pamahiin and was included in the network's noontime show SOP as a co-host where he also played drums as part of the show's "Starband".

Late 2008 when he starred in the comic-based superhero series Gagambino, playing as the main character.

In 2010, he also began co-hosting the variety show, Party Pilipinas.

Trillo released his self-titled debut album in 2007 under Indi Music.

It was in the same year when he made his fourth Lenten drama special for GMA Network under APT Entertainment entitled Unico Hijo.

After playing the lead role in the Philippine adaptation of Temptation Of Wife, Trillo lead his most controversial role to date as Eric del Mundo in his second International Emmy nominee In 2014, he top-billed the Primetime drama series Hiram na Alaala with Kapuso actress Kris Bernal.

He also had a weekly medical drama with Bela Padilla entitled Sa Puso ni Dok under GMA News & Public Affairs department.

Trillo was born to Florita Florencio Ho, a Filipino, and Abelardo Leslie Ho, a Chinese Filipino from Dumaguete, Negros Oriental on May 12, 1981 in Quezon City.

He finished high school at Jose Abad Santos Memorial School, Quezon City and spent his grade school years (grades 1–7) at the Ateneo De Manila University. He took part in ABS-CBN's hit television soap operas Pangako Sa 'Yo as Ruel and Sa Dulo Ng Walang Hanggan as Jojo, both were minor characters.

This lists the recognized fifteen (15) Filipino Presidents/heads of state in the history of the Philippines.

Tags: , ,